Departures - Digital EP


Digital Download of Leftover Cuties DEPARTURES EP. Tracklist below!

This offer contains:

-At Last
-Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
-You Are My Sunshine
-Poker Face
-Departures Album Credits

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

If You Want the Rainbow (Flatpack Jesus Remix)

Full Catalog Digital Package